Dreaming of Spring Flowers and Butterflies – Sugar Cookies

Butterfly and flower decorated sugar cookies

I’ve been a busy baker!  It seems I have gone from the Pasta Princess to the Cookie Queen!  I started a business from my home “Sugar Cher’s Cookies” and have been selling my cookies and have had quite a few orders these past couple of months, leaving me with not much time for anything else.  I will be slowing down as the weather turns nicer as I will need to devote time to my garden and enjoying the outdoors.  I had fun creating these flower and butterfly cookies.  ENJOY!

Flower and Butterfly decorated sugar cookies

Decorated Flower Sugar Cookies

Decorated flower and butterfly sugar cookies

Decorated flower sugar cookies

One thought on “Dreaming of Spring Flowers and Butterflies – Sugar Cookies

  1. What a work of art – but we already knew you are an artist!! Let’s make a date plus I want to buy some cookies!! Xo

    Sent from my iPad

    >

Leave a Reply

